Slate of Candidates - 2015

Prior to the next annual meeting of the members, this page will be updated with the slate of candidates for officer- and directorships nominated by the Leadership Committee. Past slates are available on this page for historical reference.

Click on a year to download the corresponding slate of candidates:

The current composition of the Leadership Committee is:
Jim DiTullio '01, Chair (Member)
Linus Travers '58, '59 MAT (Member)
Sarah Armitage '12 (Member)
Caroline Dewing '12 (Director)
Brian Hoefling '12 (Director)
Rob Greenly '83 MBA (Director)
Jennifer Madar '88, President, ex officio